Forgot your password?

Enter the email address for your account and we'll send you a verification to reset your password.

Your email address
Your new password
The power-couple of the music industry, Beyonce and Jay-Z released a music video yesterday from their first joint album titled "Everything is Love", songs from which they have unleashed for fans in one go as a surprise.
Beyonce and Jay-Z announced their album at their concert here and also debuted their video. The musicians dropped the new LP on Tidal, music streaming service on Saturday night, reports
Touted as the first full-length release by the couple, the album shows the couple singing and rapping in nine songs.
The track's titles are "Summer", "Apeshit", "Boss", "Heard about us", "Nice", "713", "Friends", "Black effect" and "Lovehappy".
They have collaborated on other songs in the past, but never on a full album.
Earlier, Jay-Z had said they used their "art almost like a therapy session" when they had marital problems, which resulted in Beyonce's "Lemonade" LP and his "4:44" album.
Check out the music video - Apesh*t here:
<iframe width="100%" height="250" src="" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Inputs: IANS
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Add you Response

  • Please add your comment.